Team Members

At Navotthan startup Foundation, we have a diverse and experienced team of professionals who are dedicated to supporting the success of our startups. Our team members come from a range of backgrounds and bring unique perspectives and expertise at the centre.

Board of Directors: Our Directors, Dr. B.D.K Patro and Dr. Ravish Singh Rajput have over more than 20 years of experience in academics. They are responsible for overseeing the operations of the incubation centre and ensuring that we are meeting our goals and objectives.

Professor In-charge: Our Coordinator, Mr. Vijay Kr. Tewari is an experienced professional who provides guidance and mentoring to our startups in allied areas to ensure that they are developing high-quality products and services.

Incubation Manager: Our Incubation Manager, Mrs. Kiran Kumari has extensive experience working with startups and providing support through the incubation process over more than 6 years. She works closely with our startups to ensure that they have the resources and guidance they need to succeed.

Our team is committed to providing the best possible support to our startups and helping them to achieve their goals. So, we work closely with our startups to understand their unique needs and provide tailored support to help them succeed.

NSF Logo circular-modified-min

A Section 8 Company of Rajkiya Engineering College, Kannauj

© Rajkiya Engineering College, Kannauj. All Rights Reserved
Scroll to Top
Scroll to Top